Event Schedule

UPCOMING EVENTS

May
2
Thursday

“Mother’s Day Gift Ideas” Virtual Shopping Happy Hour!

Thursday, May 2nd at 7:30PM EST/6:30PM CST/5:30PM MST/4:30PM PST! Join us to see our AMAZING gift ideas for Mother’s Day! We will also have an open mic portion for you to request to see anything we might not have shown during the presentation! Guest drawing too!
LINK to JOIN

May
9
Thursday

“Dresses for Any Occasion” Virtual Shopping Happy Hour!

Thursday, May 9th at 7:30PM EST/6:30PM CST/5:30PM MST/4:30PM PST! Join us to see our HUGE selection of dresses! We’ve got you covered for any occasion or just a fun Summer dress to live in comfort! Guest drawing too!
LINK to JOIN

May
11
Saturday

“Stevie’s Closet” Virtual Shopping Happy Hour!

Saturday, May 11th at 11:00AM EST/10:00AM CST/9:00AM MST/8:00AM PST! Join me to shop gently used or never worn designer items at deep discounts! Many pieces still have the original tags!
LINK to JOIN

May
21
Tuesday

“Updated Clearance Sale” Virtual Shopping Happy Hour!

Tuesday, May 21st at 7:30PM EST/6:30PM CST/5:30PM MST/4:30PM PST! Join us to shop our updated clearance rack at up to 50% off!!!
LINK to JOIN

June
7-8
Friday

Peyote Bird Trunk Show!!!

Friday, June 7th & Saturday, June 8th from 10:00am-7:00pm! This event is an ANNUAL FAN FAVORITE! We’ve already been getting calls & texts from customers wondering when it will be this year! The dates are set so mark your calendar NOW! You will see a HUGE selection of Turquoise jewelry by so many different designers! We will also be booking virtual appointments! Call to get on the books NOW!!!

June
28-29
Friday – Saturday

Paige Wallace & Juan Antonio Trunk Show!

Friday, June 28th from 10:00am to 7:00pm & Saturday, June 29th from 10:00am to 5:00pm! Come in & meet Paige & Sharon! You will get to see a HUGE selection of designs by Paige! Her jewelry & belt buckles are TOP sellers for us & she will have a bunch of additional merchandise here as well!! And Sharon will be here with some new styles from Juan Antonio & will help you create the custom bag of your dreams! You won’t want to miss this event!

July
12-13
Friday – Saturday

Dusty’s Originals Trunk Show!

Friday, July 12th & Saturday, July 13th from 10:00AM to 5:00PM! Come in & get fitted for your very own custom hat or shop our in stock hats from Dusty!!!! Get your existing hat cleaned up & shaped too! It’s going to be SO MUCH FUN! We can even fit you virtually! So don’t miss out on the fun! More details to come